Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Dave is always courteous and very helpful!! He explains what’s going to happen & if you have any questions or concerns. He takes you to the waiting area and lets you know where things are if needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great service and friendly. Always work hard to leave you satisfied and a clean sanitized car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Dave is professional, honest and very personable. Will be using this location for all of my service related issues. Shuttle ride was pleasant as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Everyone I have had contact with is always eager to determine why I am there and what they can do to fix the problem. One exception-Mark (service dept manager) could benefit from an attitude adjustment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The service was very fast and I had no issues. I would recommend getting service done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Justine is great I love working with her very professional got me out quick. Love that she washed and vacuumed my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Welcoming service staff, quick service & explanation of services provided. Really happy to have this dealership service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I love West Here INFINITI. The dealership and service department are excellent! I am happy to make the 2 hour drive to receive quality care for my Q60s. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Always looking out for the customer best interest. Explain everything in good detail for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service we received was great, from making appointment, dropping off, to picking up. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Excellent service… Always professional and timely. The cost of service is in line with other repair shops and no one is friendlier and more accommodating than Jimmy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Justine (Nissan) and Matt (Toyota) at West Herr made our recent car purchase a very good experience. They are excellent professionals with personable customer care. Once we decided on our car brand, they were very helpful, answering and anticipating questions with a complete knowledge of their products. Cars we were interested in were discussed and brought to us from other West Herr locations. Justine and Matt were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Also, Justine has volunteered with Ride for Roswell, in multiple ways, since it began which greatly impressed us. We are highly recommending Justine and Matt ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The service is great, and James has been my service advisor - I depend on this dealership to service my vehicle and Infinity is my go-to place for service when I travel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Always the best service. Friendly and quick James is the best, always on time with service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Terrific Service at the Nissan in Williamsville. Would recommend them highly!!! You should definitely try to use this place for service so professional too . Give them a 10 !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The West Herr INFINITI Dealership is always clean and radiant. James, the service manager, consistently provides me with the best customer service experience during my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

First time servicing my car here. Excellent customer service. Cleaned the interior too. Young man at service desk was great (don’t remember name, sorry). Waiting area was spotless and quiet. Nice experience overall. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Pleasure dealing with the West Herr INFINITI Williamsville service team. Jim was responsive and helpful throughout the eval and fix of my QX50

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The dealership was clean, uncluttered, and a refreshment area as well. Everyone I was in contact with was polite and helpful. After delivery, upon reading my owner's manual, I found I was missing an additional manual. I returned the next day and Dan my salesman was off. A polite young man named Marc assisted me by ordering the missing manual. Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

We are always glad when James is working. He is an awesome service manager, and is so friendly and helpful. James deserves all the awards he has won. He truly makes the dealership special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Although unannounced, when I arrived with. NIl in my tire, the service was immediate and the result excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great place to shop and have your car serviced. They always take care of me and go the extra mile to make sure my car is safe for my family and me. I will be a customer for life at West Herr!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Always such a pleasure to go there. Very professional and helpful staff. Keep up the fantastic work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Everyone who works at West Herr Infiniti/Nissan is highly trained in Customer Service. At all levels of service West Herr employees make sure the customer has been taken care of. The vibe throughout the dealership is pleasant with no pressure of any kind. Best of all, when you dial 633-9900 a human being answers. Wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I had a great visit with all at WEST HERR. Rebecca took good care of me. I waited in the showroom and had a nice visit with Teddy who sold me my car, and after had a cappuccino and read the morning paper. And they even washed my car, can’t get much better than that!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Always a pleasure at this dealership. James is the best. Very knowledgeable! Never had a bad experience here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Service at West Herr Nissan couldn’t have been better. They accommodated my emergency request for repair to my Altima. My service tech, David, was patient, concerned & knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly & supportive & I can’t think of a better team.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

The service was great at west Herr. Every person I encountered was more than accommodating. They helped me through every step of buying my first car. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

What can I say about Nissan. The service was exceptional. The hospitality was exceptional. Marc the Manager was exceptional. He was very caring and concern about my car's cylinder. I was taken very good care of. Awesome Service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service. Very courteous and helpful. It's not even my dealership and yet they were extremely helpful. Very short wait time for my tires to be installed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Excellent service as always! Thank you Dave! Details of service explained always polite and customer focused. Dave goes above and beyond for his customers. Thank you Dave!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Very professional very tentative excellent service immaculate show room very prompt pleasure to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

The services performed were explained in detail along with the costs. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Professional prompt service from Jim and the team at West Herr INFINITI. Thank you for your service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We have been going there for 20+ years and have purchased 8 Infiniti's from them (Auto Place before West Herr). INFINITI is an excellent automobile and West Herr an outstanding dealership. I wouldn't purchase a car from anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Excellent service! In and out within an hour. Everyone very friendly and explained everything the car needed before starting the work. The Service Manager was Amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Great people very professional easy to work with fair prices nice waiting area very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Great service and very nice staff members. Very professional and kept us informed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

This is a great dealership. Excellent service Jim the INFINITI service manager is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

David in service is excellent and always goes above and beyond for me and my car. Really appreciate his hard work and honesty. West herr overall is a good place to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Service has always been great - James and Justine are thorough and knowledgeable and always a pleasure to deal with!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

My car was acting up, eventually unable to start. My grandson came to help solve the issue. Eventually he was able to start it and I decided to drive it to West Herr to have it checked out. Very cold temperatures and snow were predicted and being elderly and living alone did not want to be stranded by myself. Dave Ciesielski couldn’t have treated me any better. He had the car checked out immediately found it needed a new battery. Tires were also bad. He patiently explained to me the tires available and their differences which helped me make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Jimmy always offers great customer service and provides detailed explanations of the service work required! The service team is great and the reason I will be purchasing my next car from West Herr INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I have always had excellent service. James is a top notch service professional. Based on his and his teams courtesy, knowledge and willingness to work with me I would definitely buy another car at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Another great experience working with Ted, he is always proactively taking care of me. He also has a great team of folks supporting him which makes the experience even better. I will never go to another dealer for a car. My worries about getting my lease swapped out have been completely erased, I now have peace of mind. And this wasn’t my first amazing experience working with Ted and West Herr, which is why they have me as a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I took my 2019 Nissan Rouge in for service and received the typical red carpet treatment that I have come to expect. Arthur my service agent was courteous, responsive to all my questions and very knowledgeable. He made me feel like I was a valued customer and really appreciated my business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

James, worked my maintenance in even though it was a busy day. He returned my car ahead of time and everything was done in great detail. He made me feel like I was a special customer! I will be looking forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Very friendly and they explained everything they did. Fast service Comfortable waiting room with water and coffee available Rebekah is very nice and always welcoming

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I brought my Infinity in for service and waited in the lobby. Was relaxing and enjoyed watching tv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Jimmy is the best. He is courteous, thorough and very knowledgeable. He is one of the reasons that I buy INFINITI!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

If you’re ever looking for a car, Greg should be your go to guy. He’s very knowledgeable about the inventory and the cars themselves. He was very patient and understanding with me. I needed a car asap and he called other dealerships, looked online and tried to track down the car I wanted. He was with me every step of the way and now I have an amazing car, I could not be more thankful. I can’t say enough good thing, Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Great customer service. Very friendly and on time service. They cleaned my car made sure I was happy with the service before I left.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Outstanding dealership. Qualified people polite. Understanding and honest kept me informed As long as I'm driving this car I will be going to this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Service was great. I did not have to wait a long time. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Excellent customer service Appointments made for service done easier Pleasant customer service area Service time keeps to schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Dealership has Saturday appointments!! Greatly appreciated!! Service was fast and they even took me earlier than my appointment .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Wonderful group of people at Infinity! James is a happy Go lucky, easy going fellow! Always a pleasure speaking with him! Thank you for All you do! Its a pleasure doing business with you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Justine was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I felt welcomed and well cared for from the minute I arrived. Vehicle service was completed in the estimated timeframe. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

The dealership and the employees there are fantastic . Very professional personable and knowledgeable, great staff. The customer service and treatment I’ve received has been exemplary and is one of the reasons I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from INFINITI. I’ve also recommended the Nissan/INFINITI dealership to others and purchases by friends and family have been made as well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

James is a great Infinity service manager. Easy to schedule future appointment and obtain a loaner Infinity vehicle. Service drop off area, waiting area and restrooms are clean and organized. Williamsville Infinity/Nissan phone representative, Jackie is AWESOME. Great at customer service and answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I’ve been a customer for 18+ years, and have always had a great experience. Outstanding customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Service department is great. Finance dept needs to be friendlier All else tops. I purchased my last infinity about 8 years ago. Plan to keep it as long as possible I’m 83 yrs old

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Customer service Staff Justine & Jim always extremely helpful and pleasure to work with always. Service Dept fast, efficient and always professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

James is always a clasd act to work with. Service is finished in a timely matter and he always has great communication with customers. He is always updating me as soon as something arises and provides updates. Class employee for a luxury brand is necessary and James is the best for service I have had, much better than the service I used to have at BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Every time I've used INFINITI for service it has been outstanding. I will not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Thank you to the service department and Jim for the fine work in costumer service and value. It is always a pleasure to work with them. Thank you to INFINITI in Williamsville. Good job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Justine is friendly, kind and knows her job, I would give her 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Ask for Miranda. She is an excellent member of the finance team. I was denied by some banks but she kept working and I drove home in my car yesterday. The car was detailed, I got a new battery and new tires and a full tank. The dealership was clean & sanitary. It was very comfortable. I was already a West Herr customer but now I'm a West Herr Nissan customer for life. LaShondrey Robinson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Dan Fabrizio makes things tick. Great service. I have obtained many cars from this location for approximately 30 years, and they have always treated me well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

I was treated with the most contagious enthusiasm by Justine Jopp. She helped me find the perfect car for me. Thanks to her team! Susie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

It was so grate I brought it back the very same day to fix it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

For the past several years I have had the pleasure of dealing with James Kiera on various occasions, and have always been impressed with the professionalism with which he handled himself. Your organization is fortunate to have James representing you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Dan made it such an easy experience. All the legwork was done for us. Quick , seamless and without issue. Outstanding customer service! We'll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Always have a very positive experience with West Herr. Their approach to the car buying process is to provide you with full transparency of every detail in the financing and protection of your investment. You are provided all the information necessary to make an intelligent decision on the purchase options. Best outcomes are expected and achieved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

James at the service desk is the best. Service was quick. I had my car inspected, an oil change and tire rotate. Nothing else was wrong.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

The Service Representatives, David anf Tiffany that work at the West Herr dealership in Williamsville, NY, are professional and courteous. They both represent loyalty to West Herr and their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Outrageous. Always a pleasure! Every one was very attentive. It is a relax environment with a a hand on approach. I will shop there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

This organization is outstanding. Dan Fabrizio in sales is fantastic. He is patient, listens to what you say, very knowledgeable & always willing to assist even after you have picked up the sled. Jim in service is TOP SHELF. He is always pleasant, extremely efficient & a great listener.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Went for oil change and tire rotation. Personable service. Met my needs while waiting. Service provided in a timely manner. Everything was immaculate from how they treated my car to their surroundings.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Dan Fabrizio was a pleasure to deal with. Made sure we were completely satisfied before we drove out car off the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

That staff are very professional and friendly I would come back to servers or buy another here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

West Herr family of dealerships understands how to establish a relationship with the client. I have purchased or leased vehicles from the company for many years. I am not simply a number in a database. I would not consider purchasing or leasing a vehicle from any other group of dealerships - period. The dealer principal, Scott Bieler has established a corporate culture that sets the standard.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

David in service was excellent and took care of our car quickly and was very supportive of the situation. Would hoghly recommend Wedt Herr Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Always the best service... which is one of the main reasons I continue to buy Infiniti's from this location! Jim always does a great job to make sure the service work is fully completed with max convenience for the customer - they are lucky to have him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Infinity’s are excellent vehicles. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. This was our 3rd new vehicle from this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Everyone worked their best to help me with an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Clean, good service. Online booking worked great. Nice waiting room with Wifi. Justine is doing an excellent job taking care of customers car care needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Always great service at West Herr INFINITI. Service is always performed beyond my expectations. Makes me glad I purchased and have service done at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

My experience was flawless, I was given a loaner car conducive to my needs, my brakes were replaced at a decent price and Justine was wonderful. Extremely accommodating and extremely efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service department. Responsive and very helpful. James goes out of his way to ensure your satisfaction. THX Weat Herr INFINITI Williamsville!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Wonderful job by all of the workers ,great service at all ends.would definitely go there again to buy a car ....it is a super place . Tiffany provided us with terrific service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This was my first new vehicle purchase in ages and I am so glad that I had Justine at my side! She made the entire experience as painless as possible. She was on top of every detail. She made me feel like I was her only customer - she gave me 100% of her attention and saw to every last detail. The remodeled dealership is amazing and the customer waiting area is beautiful. Great coffee too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I was happy to get my fog lamp fix… Taking a long trip to Ohio next week really need to see your those back country roads… Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Work was done very quickly and didn’t run into a single issue. Will be coming back in the future. Would recommend to anyone getting service done on their INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

My sales man Marc Gerevics and Glenn Lista are nothing but the best, treat me and ally referrals very well, my service rep Dave at West Herr nissan Williamsville always makes sure my car is properly serviced and that I'm satisfied. Nothing but the best with my guys over at West Herr nissan/INFINITI in Williamsville!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Justine was great! She made sure that some additional new car challenges, beyond the scheduled oil change, were handled expeditiously! Overall, a terrific customer experience (with great coffee a bonus)!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

David Ciesielski noted our concern and made sure the issues were resolved. There was a noise coming from the left front wheel which was fixed and our maintenance as well as NY inspection . Great service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

West Herr has been my dealership of choice for many years. The mega-dealer has been recognized by many organizations as philanthropic and invested in our community The team is part of the fabric of Western New York Dealer principle, Scott Bieler sets the tone for the corporate culture

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Very professional, great staff , great service everything you would expect from a dealership my estimated wait time was 90 min. They completed entire job in 40 min. Way to go !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The dealership kept me updated along the way through my service. They were customer friendly and did right by the customer. . Thank you for treating the customer right .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review