Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

David in service is excellent and always goes above and beyond for me and my car. Really appreciate his hard work and honesty. West herr overall is a good place to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Service has always been great - James and Justine are thorough and knowledgeable and always a pleasure to deal with!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

My car was acting up, eventually unable to start. My grandson came to help solve the issue. Eventually he was able to start it and I decided to drive it to West Herr to have it checked out. Very cold temperatures and snow were predicted and being elderly and living alone did not want to be stranded by myself. Dave Ciesielski couldn’t have treated me any better. He had the car checked out immediately found it needed a new battery. Tires were also bad. He patiently explained to me the tires available and their differences which helped me make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Jimmy always offers great customer service and provides detailed explanations of the service work required! The service team is great and the reason I will be purchasing my next car from West Herr INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I have always had excellent service. James is a top notch service professional. Based on his and his teams courtesy, knowledge and willingness to work with me I would definitely buy another car at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Another great experience working with Ted, he is always proactively taking care of me. He also has a great team of folks supporting him which makes the experience even better. I will never go to another dealer for a car. My worries about getting my lease swapped out have been completely erased, I now have peace of mind. And this wasn’t my first amazing experience working with Ted and West Herr, which is why they have me as a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I took my 2019 Nissan Rouge in for service and received the typical red carpet treatment that I have come to expect. Arthur my service agent was courteous, responsive to all my questions and very knowledgeable. He made me feel like I was a valued customer and really appreciated my business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

James, worked my maintenance in even though it was a busy day. He returned my car ahead of time and everything was done in great detail. He made me feel like I was a special customer! I will be looking forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Very friendly and they explained everything they did. Fast service Comfortable waiting room with water and coffee available Rebekah is very nice and always welcoming

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I brought my Infinity in for service and waited in the lobby. Was relaxing and enjoyed watching tv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Jimmy is the best. He is courteous, thorough and very knowledgeable. He is one of the reasons that I buy INFINITI!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

If you’re ever looking for a car, Greg should be your go to guy. He’s very knowledgeable about the inventory and the cars themselves. He was very patient and understanding with me. I needed a car asap and he called other dealerships, looked online and tried to track down the car I wanted. He was with me every step of the way and now I have an amazing car, I could not be more thankful. I can’t say enough good thing, Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Great customer service. Very friendly and on time service. They cleaned my car made sure I was happy with the service before I left.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Outstanding dealership. Qualified people polite. Understanding and honest kept me informed As long as I'm driving this car I will be going to this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Service was great. I did not have to wait a long time. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Excellent customer service Appointments made for service done easier Pleasant customer service area Service time keeps to schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Dealership has Saturday appointments!! Greatly appreciated!! Service was fast and they even took me earlier than my appointment .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Wonderful group of people at Infinity! James is a happy Go lucky, easy going fellow! Always a pleasure speaking with him! Thank you for All you do! Its a pleasure doing business with you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Justine was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I felt welcomed and well cared for from the minute I arrived. Vehicle service was completed in the estimated timeframe. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

The dealership and the employees there are fantastic . Very professional personable and knowledgeable, great staff. The customer service and treatment I’ve received has been exemplary and is one of the reasons I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from INFINITI. I’ve also recommended the Nissan/INFINITI dealership to others and purchases by friends and family have been made as well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

James is a great Infinity service manager. Easy to schedule future appointment and obtain a loaner Infinity vehicle. Service drop off area, waiting area and restrooms are clean and organized. Williamsville Infinity/Nissan phone representative, Jackie is AWESOME. Great at customer service and answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I’ve been a customer for 18+ years, and have always had a great experience. Outstanding customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Service department is great. Finance dept needs to be friendlier All else tops. I purchased my last infinity about 8 years ago. Plan to keep it as long as possible I’m 83 yrs old

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Customer service Staff Justine & Jim always extremely helpful and pleasure to work with always. Service Dept fast, efficient and always professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

James is always a clasd act to work with. Service is finished in a timely matter and he always has great communication with customers. He is always updating me as soon as something arises and provides updates. Class employee for a luxury brand is necessary and James is the best for service I have had, much better than the service I used to have at BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Every time I've used INFINITI for service it has been outstanding. I will not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Thank you to the service department and Jim for the fine work in costumer service and value. It is always a pleasure to work with them. Thank you to INFINITI in Williamsville. Good job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Justine is friendly, kind and knows her job, I would give her 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Ask for Miranda. She is an excellent member of the finance team. I was denied by some banks but she kept working and I drove home in my car yesterday. The car was detailed, I got a new battery and new tires and a full tank. The dealership was clean & sanitary. It was very comfortable. I was already a West Herr customer but now I'm a West Herr Nissan customer for life. LaShondrey Robinson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Dan Fabrizio makes things tick. Great service. I have obtained many cars from this location for approximately 30 years, and they have always treated me well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

I was treated with the most contagious enthusiasm by Justine Jopp. She helped me find the perfect car for me. Thanks to her team! Susie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

It was so grate I brought it back the very same day to fix it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

For the past several years I have had the pleasure of dealing with James Kiera on various occasions, and have always been impressed with the professionalism with which he handled himself. Your organization is fortunate to have James representing you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Dan made it such an easy experience. All the legwork was done for us. Quick , seamless and without issue. Outstanding customer service! We'll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Always have a very positive experience with West Herr. Their approach to the car buying process is to provide you with full transparency of every detail in the financing and protection of your investment. You are provided all the information necessary to make an intelligent decision on the purchase options. Best outcomes are expected and achieved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

James at the service desk is the best. Service was quick. I had my car inspected, an oil change and tire rotate. Nothing else was wrong.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

The Service Representatives, David anf Tiffany that work at the West Herr dealership in Williamsville, NY, are professional and courteous. They both represent loyalty to West Herr and their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Outrageous. Always a pleasure! Every one was very attentive. It is a relax environment with a a hand on approach. I will shop there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

This organization is outstanding. Dan Fabrizio in sales is fantastic. He is patient, listens to what you say, very knowledgeable & always willing to assist even after you have picked up the sled. Jim in service is TOP SHELF. He is always pleasant, extremely efficient & a great listener.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Went for oil change and tire rotation. Personable service. Met my needs while waiting. Service provided in a timely manner. Everything was immaculate from how they treated my car to their surroundings.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Dan Fabrizio was a pleasure to deal with. Made sure we were completely satisfied before we drove out car off the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

That staff are very professional and friendly I would come back to servers or buy another here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

West Herr family of dealerships understands how to establish a relationship with the client. I have purchased or leased vehicles from the company for many years. I am not simply a number in a database. I would not consider purchasing or leasing a vehicle from any other group of dealerships - period. The dealer principal, Scott Bieler has established a corporate culture that sets the standard.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

David in service was excellent and took care of our car quickly and was very supportive of the situation. Would hoghly recommend Wedt Herr Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Always the best service... which is one of the main reasons I continue to buy Infiniti's from this location! Jim always does a great job to make sure the service work is fully completed with max convenience for the customer - they are lucky to have him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Infinity’s are excellent vehicles. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. This was our 3rd new vehicle from this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Everyone worked their best to help me with an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Clean, good service. Online booking worked great. Nice waiting room with Wifi. Justine is doing an excellent job taking care of customers car care needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Always great service at West Herr INFINITI. Service is always performed beyond my expectations. Makes me glad I purchased and have service done at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

My experience was flawless, I was given a loaner car conducive to my needs, my brakes were replaced at a decent price and Justine was wonderful. Extremely accommodating and extremely efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service department. Responsive and very helpful. James goes out of his way to ensure your satisfaction. THX Weat Herr INFINITI Williamsville!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Wonderful job by all of the workers ,great service at all ends.would definitely go there again to buy a car ....it is a super place . Tiffany provided us with terrific service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This was my first new vehicle purchase in ages and I am so glad that I had Justine at my side! She made the entire experience as painless as possible. She was on top of every detail. She made me feel like I was her only customer - she gave me 100% of her attention and saw to every last detail. The remodeled dealership is amazing and the customer waiting area is beautiful. Great coffee too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I was happy to get my fog lamp fix… Taking a long trip to Ohio next week really need to see your those back country roads… Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Work was done very quickly and didn’t run into a single issue. Will be coming back in the future. Would recommend to anyone getting service done on their INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

My sales man Marc Gerevics and Glenn Lista are nothing but the best, treat me and ally referrals very well, my service rep Dave at West Herr nissan Williamsville always makes sure my car is properly serviced and that I'm satisfied. Nothing but the best with my guys over at West Herr nissan/INFINITI in Williamsville!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Justine was great! She made sure that some additional new car challenges, beyond the scheduled oil change, were handled expeditiously! Overall, a terrific customer experience (with great coffee a bonus)!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

David Ciesielski noted our concern and made sure the issues were resolved. There was a noise coming from the left front wheel which was fixed and our maintenance as well as NY inspection . Great service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

West Herr has been my dealership of choice for many years. The mega-dealer has been recognized by many organizations as philanthropic and invested in our community The team is part of the fabric of Western New York Dealer principle, Scott Bieler sets the tone for the corporate culture

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Very professional, great staff , great service everything you would expect from a dealership my estimated wait time was 90 min. They completed entire job in 40 min. Way to go !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The dealership kept me updated along the way through my service. They were customer friendly and did right by the customer. . Thank you for treating the customer right .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Quick service. They have a nice lounge area for clients to relax. Justine was very helpful in walking over the process and showing me around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Mark Hannon is your guy to go to! Went for a used car and ended with a new car Works with you to get approved!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

James always goes above and beyond! Always have a wonderful experience! Thanks so much for always being very friendly and time appreciate! I love my infinity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

West Herr INFINITI of Williamsville is TOP SHELF. They are professional, caring, responsive & they listen. You read it correctly this is an organization in 2021 that actually listens when you are telling them your issues. Deal with confidence when you deal with this organization. Dan in sales, Jim, Marc & Tiffany in service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

David provided perfect service for an oil change today. Polite, professional, prompt, kind, generous, informative, helpful. Great way to start the day. Thank you David. Annette Szefler

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Both Pam and Marc were true professionals. They answered all of the questions that both my wife and I had about the car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Long term west Herr customer for a reason. Excellent service, professional staff and competitive pricing. After comparing written offers from four Nissan dealers for identical murano sl, I decided to go with west Herr for the third time. Great staff at the Williamsville store who made every effort to win my business. Would not hesitate to use for future automotive purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

A great group of individuals who made the process ( one that I hate) actually very easy and stress free. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in an Infinity

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

My family only deals with West Herr when purchasing vehicles. The entire process is transparent, theres no haggling, back office bogus approvals. The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. There is never a feeling of pressures sales, only trying to problem solve with customers. Greg Tobin has done a wonderful job helping my family and I over the years with our vehicle purchases. We are loyal customers.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Great experience buying my second car from West Herr. Frank did a great job finding the right car for me and following through with the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Traded in my 2018 Rogue for the new 2021 Rogue and it is beyond beautiful. Dan Fabrizio reached out to me letting me know they had a great promotion going and wanted to get me in as soon as I could to take advantage. I got a big upgrade and he made the process a breeze! Walked me through all the new features and put my mind at ease with making a new purchase. He was a pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Incredible salesman. Showed us numerous vehicles and never rushed us or tried to steal us in any direction other then what we wanted. Made paperwork quick and easy. Extremely knowledgeable. Great Experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service always! I only use INFINITI of Williamsville for service. They review and explain everything thoroughly and professionally. Mike R. went over everything and gave me options for different tires along with the prices explaining the difference in the tires. He kept me informed during the day They loaned me a new INFINITI to drive for the day which was so convenient and gave me the opportunity to drive a larger model

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Shawn alford was very helpful and professional. I asked for concise pricing ,which he provided. The finance department was also very helpful and courteous which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great and easy process! Thanks for the help! I got the deal that I wanted and love my new car. Everyone wore a mask and it was clean and safe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

No problem with the service department, with the exception of having only 1 technician as a Hybrid specialist. Very disappointed in INFINITI America for their lack of support for the Hybrid warranty policy. They apparently have a list of parts covered by the Hybrid warranty, but nobody could provide that list to us?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Excellent service as usual. Service completed on time. Provided with loaner. Everything was throughly reviewed and, explained to me. car was washed and sanitized. Pleasant and professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I always have a good experience whenever I need the service department. Jim K. is always professional, courteous, and efficient, always with a with a personal touch! This is also the first time I used the shuttle service and I enjoyed my conversation and experience with my driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I like how they always help you and keep you informed, Jim specially is ready to help to him he’s ready to explain what’s going on in with your vehicle and how he can help if anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

These guys were great! I hate buying cars but these guys made the experience of buying a new car what it should be; fun and happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

My Whole experience couldn’t of gone any better. It was a pleasure. Thank you Alia in sales Glen in finance and Fred for making my purchase a easy stress free deal. You guys really treat customers GREAT🤗

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Was very please in service. Blake durante was not pushy Had a lot of patience with me. He went beyond to help me. A super nice guy. I would recommend him to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Dan Fabrizio from West Herr INFINITI of Williamsville was wonderful to work with. Everything went very smoothly from beginning to end! Very Satisfied and would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Great to deal with!! I definitely recommend this dealer. They are very thorough, easy to deal with and overall an awesome experience! I’ll go back for my next lease for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Had an air conditioning emergency and West Herr got me in immediately and fixed the compressor in record time. Super nice staff, super clean environment. Marc did his best! I’m super pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Dan Fabrizio is awesome! I will also get my cars from him! I have leased my last three Rogues from West Herr. Dan has always helped me. He is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I am impressed with the West-Herr experience and care for my car. I drive about 20 miles for NYS inspection which I could have done locally but prefer WH service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Great service. Made it easy despite COVID-19 restrictions. Dan Fabrizio is a superb salesperson. Wonderful to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to get into a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

My QX56 is only serviced by Infinity of Williamsville. Jim and the service teams are professional. The service manager is also helpful; true teamwork in action by the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Since West-Herr purchased the INFINITI dealership service is outstanding. Loaners are available at no cost (except for fuel used) or you can spend time in the beautifully remodeled waiting area. Both Service Managers are excellent and possess extensive experience. On occasion have spoken directly with the mechanic, who was also very helpful. Have not witnessed any upselling; when I ask about specific maintenance items the Service Manager refers me to the INFINITI recommended schedule. Finally, if my car starts making a strange sound I simply drive over to the dealership and when a Service Manager is free we drive around ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Excellent process from start to finish. Service and repairs have always been the beat dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Sales process simple, fair and quick. Have owned three INFINITI vehicles and won’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Would highly recommend. Drove from Webster to Buffalo. Well worth the trip!! Would highly recommend them and Ade. No hassle. I need five more words

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Wonderful sales and associates made car purchase pleasurable and easy. Everyone was very easy to talk to and happy to assist with questions even after my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Excellent customer service. Informative salespeople. Good vehicle selection. Very courteous. Easy to work with. 4th car from dealer. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Ya da ya d's ya da

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

This is a great car. I like the way it has wheels, but the number one feature is the way it keeps the rain off my hairr.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Shawn was an excellent rep. I noticed other reps that when they weren’t with a customer we’re very aware of making sure that other customers working with reps were taken care of too. One customer was with a rep that had had two chairs in his office which left one without a chair and the other rep brought him a chair which I thought was awesome service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

The product is excellent. The Salesperson (Jesse Biekza) was the epitome of customer service! He went out of his way to go over every detail with every car we drove (and there were many). He never tried to over or under sell a vehicle, he just gave facts; which led us to pick the INFINITI product. I was shocked at how much time and effort he put in to accommodate us with his time and once we picked our car he went over a ton more details including helping us download the apps that would help us with getting to ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Teddy was very professional, honest and patient. He answered all my questions and offered additional options. He was very thorough! I have been a Nissan customer for 9 years and Teddy is the best of the best!! Will highly recommend him!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

This place is fantastic! I had my eyes on a car I wanted and they made it happen! The salesman James was amazing! I will be back for future service!


Leave Us A Review