Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Danny Rivas was especially courteous, helpful and professional. He did what he said he would do. He was prompt and realistic with follow up and pricing was fair on both my trade and the used Camry I bought. I was offered extras very professionally and did not feel heavily pressured or obligated, but did feel valued as a customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Most people avoid going to their dealership for one reason or another, however West Herr INFINITI is a dealership you enjoy going to. They take of your vehicle as if it was their own. They are professional, pleasant, and polite. Pricing for services is competitive, and you will never feel you are being overcharged. I've been a customer since moving to the area July, 2011.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I have been a customer for over 10 years, and have nothing but good experiences. I trust the way my vehicle is serviced. The prices are competitive with others, lower quality dealers and service shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Very good service nice people to deal with and l will refer ro my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Excellent, personal service. Very smooth and very friendly people to deal with. This is our second purchase here and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I couldn’t be happier that James believed me when I had a noise coming from my engine when the sales lady told me from day one test drive that “ it was a purr & I will just get used to it”! So after 6 months, I was not used to it & was scared to drive the vehicle!! James not only heard the noise, they were able to isolate it & repair it! He kept me frequently updated & I couldn’t be more impressed with James & Justine in the service department. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

David C was a great help getting me in and explained everything, and answered my questions. I will continue to go back because of the knowledge and attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Amazing experience as always, James does his best to go above and beyond expectations. Will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

From sales to service, everyone we met during the buying process was professional. We would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Awesome dealership!! I would recommend without hesitation. Dan Fabrizio Jr will get you a great deal without feeling pressured or feeling bamboozled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

As reported in 1st survey, the 2 of the 3 new wipers leave more streaks than the old ones. There are areas on the windshield where the wipers don't touch it leaving big streaks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

I always receive quick, quality & friendly service from West Herr Nissan Williamsville! It is refreshing as a women to have the service explained in a non condescending way…Thank YOU!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Nice clean very good job knowing what a may need in the future is always a plus I like this dealer shop

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Blake was prompt and courteous, he was able to find me a certified Nissan with in my budget. Everything went smoothly. He brought in another associate to explain the extended warranty which I hadn't expected to buy. But it turned out affordable so I took it

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

I was so fortunate to meet Mark Hannon on my first trip to the dealership. I was driving myself crazy trying to research cars online and finally decided to stop at West Herr Nissan of Williamsville to just “check out a specific car” and hoping to avoid any interaction. That didn’t happen and I am so grateful…Mark approached my wife and I and I was sort of like “xxxx it”…I could not have been more wrong! Mark made a great impression (very relaxed and a great I just want to help vibe) and help he did!!!! Mark ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Friendly, courteous, yet comfortable. Easy to make appointment. Everyone works together. Trustworthy. Car is treated with care. Courtesy shuttle is available if needed making the experience easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Easy and pleasant experience. Left happy and pleased, would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

From sales to service, this dealership has always been very attentive and accommodating. INFINITI is my car of choice and I will probably continue to do business at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Glen Lista along with David and the entire Nissan service team at the Main St. and Transit Rd. dealership are the highest of quality customer service providers, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase and or service. 5 Stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

West Herr represents the highest level of customer service. Attention to detail in client experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Staff is very nice, well organized; facility is very clean, questions are answered. Most importantly the job is well done! Great job guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Very professional and courteous. A pleasure to work with. Performed requested service timely and well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Personable on point knowledgeable asset to the company no pressure get the job done respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

It was a Great customer services experience. Justine was very helpful and knowledgeable about products and services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I feel I can trust what jim in service tells me about needed car repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

very good service, very nice employees,very nice dealership, loaner was very clean infinity qx 50

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Justine worked very hard on getting me the deal that I needed and would recommend her to anyone shopping for a car. If she can’t find what you want no one can.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Excellent service - very quick and thorough job. Justine is the best and got me in the same day I called.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Service area is excellent. Both Jimmy and Justine are great at what they do. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with James Kierra - he is very friendly and knowledgable and always takes care of me! best service around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service as always!! Fast , prompt, and friendly. I’ll continue to use them for all my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service Greg Tobin was very helpful in sales process And explaining the features on the new car Glenn in finance very helpful in explaining options

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Dave is always exceptional. He is professional. My hat is off to the whole team. I trust Dave to let me know what needs to be fixed. This time my check engine light went on. Turned out I ñeed spark plugs. Thank you everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

I decided to buy the car I had leased from West Herr Nissan with Tim Zaman He had since transferred to WH Acura but still agreed to help me with the process. I met him at his dealership and his assistant Abdullah drove me over to the Nissan site where the process had to be completed. All the required paperwork was ready and Abdullah went through everything with me, answering all my questions. He was through and very efficient and the whole process was very quick. Tim also helped me get a long term warranty which gives me peace of ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

West Herr Nissan of Williamsville, let me give you a heads-up before you enter the showroom. Ask for or go straight to Ted “Teddy” Baynes. If you want someone who is straight forward, upfront and will not try to take advantage of you, Teds your person. My wife and I have been doing business with Ted for over 15 years and he has never disappointed us in the vehicle we wanted or the price we wanted to pay. The most important thing we have with Ted is he’s not only our go to person, but we can call him our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Clean, informative and friendly environment! Justine and Glenn were great to work with and made the entire process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Salesman was very easy to work with and kept me updated on vehicles promptly. He was very efficient in completing the sale. I Definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

The showroom was clean, friendly, and welcoming! It was quiet and relaxing during our visits.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Great experience at West Herr. My salesman Eric did an excellent job and was very professional! Will definitely return to him for my next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Everything i come their the guys at west herr INFINITI trach me with up most respect especially James aka Jimmy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service manager - James - helpful, friendly, and competent. Explained the problem and fixed it to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Justine is an excellent service representative as is the service at the dealership. I recommend going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Thank you Justine! Excellent service from excellent people. I always bring my car here for required maintenance. I truly feel that the technician servicing is done as if they were taking care of their own vehicle and want it to last forever.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Extremely helpful and patient with my selection process! Extremely accommodating and attentive. Final sale and paperwork was extremely smooth! Blake and manager Mike worked great together!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish. These other words are needed to get to a minimum of 15 words !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Car needs to be fixed in time, and that was mainly done in very short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Outstanding, great job, I enjoyed my experience, visiting.,awesome work and I love your work. Debbie

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Dave was clear and knowageable as always. He is one of the best if not the best service advisor I ever had. Work done on a timely basis. Good work from his service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

James was very professional and courteous. He went over everything in detail with me and I couldn’t have had a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Justine was great 👍 would recommend INFINITI for service to anyone looking for a company that services cars without excuses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Justine in service was excellent. Very courteous and helpful. Will use them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Dave is always courteous and very helpful!! He explains what’s going to happen & if you have any questions or concerns. He takes you to the waiting area and lets you know where things are if needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great service and friendly. Always work hard to leave you satisfied and a clean sanitized car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Dave is professional, honest and very personable. Will be using this location for all of my service related issues. Shuttle ride was pleasant as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Everyone I have had contact with is always eager to determine why I am there and what they can do to fix the problem. One exception-Mark (service dept manager) could benefit from an attitude adjustment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The service was very fast and I had no issues. I would recommend getting service done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Justine is great I love working with her very professional got me out quick. Love that she washed and vacuumed my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Welcoming service staff, quick service & explanation of services provided. Really happy to have this dealership service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I love West Here INFINITI. The dealership and service department are excellent! I am happy to make the 2 hour drive to receive quality care for my Q60s. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Always looking out for the customer best interest. Explain everything in good detail for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service we received was great, from making appointment, dropping off, to picking up. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Excellent service… Always professional and timely. The cost of service is in line with other repair shops and no one is friendlier and more accommodating than Jimmy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Justine (Nissan) and Matt (Toyota) at West Herr made our recent car purchase a very good experience. They are excellent professionals with personable customer care. Once we decided on our car brand, they were very helpful, answering and anticipating questions with a complete knowledge of their products. Cars we were interested in were discussed and brought to us from other West Herr locations. Justine and Matt were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Also, Justine has volunteered with Ride for Roswell, in multiple ways, since it began which greatly impressed us. We are highly recommending Justine and Matt ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The service is great, and James has been my service advisor - I depend on this dealership to service my vehicle and Infinity is my go-to place for service when I travel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Always the best service. Friendly and quick James is the best, always on time with service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Terrific Service at the Nissan in Williamsville. Would recommend them highly!!! You should definitely try to use this place for service so professional too . Give them a 10 !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The West Herr INFINITI Dealership is always clean and radiant. James, the service manager, consistently provides me with the best customer service experience during my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

First time servicing my car here. Excellent customer service. Cleaned the interior too. Young man at service desk was great (don’t remember name, sorry). Waiting area was spotless and quiet. Nice experience overall. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Pleasure dealing with the West Herr INFINITI Williamsville service team. Jim was responsive and helpful throughout the eval and fix of my QX50

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The dealership was clean, uncluttered, and a refreshment area as well. Everyone I was in contact with was polite and helpful. After delivery, upon reading my owner's manual, I found I was missing an additional manual. I returned the next day and Dan my salesman was off. A polite young man named Marc assisted me by ordering the missing manual. Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

We are always glad when James is working. He is an awesome service manager, and is so friendly and helpful. James deserves all the awards he has won. He truly makes the dealership special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Although unannounced, when I arrived with. NIl in my tire, the service was immediate and the result excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great place to shop and have your car serviced. They always take care of me and go the extra mile to make sure my car is safe for my family and me. I will be a customer for life at West Herr!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Always such a pleasure to go there. Very professional and helpful staff. Keep up the fantastic work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Everyone who works at West Herr Infiniti/Nissan is highly trained in Customer Service. At all levels of service West Herr employees make sure the customer has been taken care of. The vibe throughout the dealership is pleasant with no pressure of any kind. Best of all, when you dial 633-9900 a human being answers. Wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I had a great visit with all at WEST HERR. Rebecca took good care of me. I waited in the showroom and had a nice visit with Teddy who sold me my car, and after had a cappuccino and read the morning paper. And they even washed my car, can’t get much better than that!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Always a pleasure at this dealership. James is the best. Very knowledgeable! Never had a bad experience here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Service at West Herr Nissan couldn’t have been better. They accommodated my emergency request for repair to my Altima. My service tech, David, was patient, concerned & knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly & supportive & I can’t think of a better team.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

The service was great at west Herr. Every person I encountered was more than accommodating. They helped me through every step of buying my first car. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

What can I say about Nissan. The service was exceptional. The hospitality was exceptional. Marc the Manager was exceptional. He was very caring and concern about my car's cylinder. I was taken very good care of. Awesome Service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service. Very courteous and helpful. It's not even my dealership and yet they were extremely helpful. Very short wait time for my tires to be installed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Excellent service as always! Thank you Dave! Details of service explained always polite and customer focused. Dave goes above and beyond for his customers. Thank you Dave!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Very professional very tentative excellent service immaculate show room very prompt pleasure to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

The services performed were explained in detail along with the costs. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Professional prompt service from Jim and the team at West Herr INFINITI. Thank you for your service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We have been going there for 20+ years and have purchased 8 Infiniti's from them (Auto Place before West Herr). INFINITI is an excellent automobile and West Herr an outstanding dealership. I wouldn't purchase a car from anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Excellent service! In and out within an hour. Everyone very friendly and explained everything the car needed before starting the work. The Service Manager was Amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Great people very professional easy to work with fair prices nice waiting area very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Great service and very nice staff members. Very professional and kept us informed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

This is a great dealership. Excellent service Jim the INFINITI service manager is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

David in service is excellent and always goes above and beyond for me and my car. Really appreciate his hard work and honesty. West herr overall is a good place to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Service has always been great - James and Justine are thorough and knowledgeable and always a pleasure to deal with!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

My car was acting up, eventually unable to start. My grandson came to help solve the issue. Eventually he was able to start it and I decided to drive it to West Herr to have it checked out. Very cold temperatures and snow were predicted and being elderly and living alone did not want to be stranded by myself. Dave Ciesielski couldn’t have treated me any better. He had the car checked out immediately found it needed a new battery. Tires were also bad. He patiently explained to me the tires available and their differences which helped me make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Jimmy always offers great customer service and provides detailed explanations of the service work required! The service team is great and the reason I will be purchasing my next car from West Herr INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I have always had excellent service. James is a top notch service professional. Based on his and his teams courtesy, knowledge and willingness to work with me I would definitely buy another car at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Another great experience working with Ted, he is always proactively taking care of me. He also has a great team of folks supporting him which makes the experience even better. I will never go to another dealer for a car. My worries about getting my lease swapped out have been completely erased, I now have peace of mind. And this wasn’t my first amazing experience working with Ted and West Herr, which is why they have me as a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I took my 2019 Nissan Rouge in for service and received the typical red carpet treatment that I have come to expect. Arthur my service agent was courteous, responsive to all my questions and very knowledgeable. He made me feel like I was a valued customer and really appreciated my business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

James, worked my maintenance in even though it was a busy day. He returned my car ahead of time and everything was done in great detail. He made me feel like I was a special customer! I will be looking forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Very friendly and they explained everything they did. Fast service Comfortable waiting room with water and coffee available Rebekah is very nice and always welcoming

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I brought my Infinity in for service and waited in the lobby. Was relaxing and enjoyed watching tv

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review