Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I have never had bad service here at all - the staff is always friendly and takes time to explain things to non-mechanical me - this is the only place I go to for service - on a separate note Rebekah & Jarrod are just both outstanding in all that they do - REALLY!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great people with a professional and friendly attitude. Excellent service with clear expectations and effective communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very nice to deal with everyone was pleasant and polite. Very knowledgeable staff of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Been going to West Herr INFINITI for 7 years. From sales to service its always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great experience always! Very appreciative of the great service department and their responsiveness. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Always easy to make appointments. I like the dedicated person to make appointments. Usually can get an appointment in a reasonable time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The West Herr INFINITI Service has always shown me the upmost respect and care for my vehicle since I have leased with them which has been over 16 years. Thank you Kevin in Service and Mark in Sales for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great service every time. Courteous and thorough, researching all indicated issues. Car received on time with no waiting. Excellent overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I have always appreciated the courtesy & professionalism of the West Herr staff. From sales ( Frank DuQuette ) to INFINITI service/repair ( today I had the pleasure of working with Kevin Hardwicke )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Everything was done that I asked to be done and I appreciate coming to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I had a great experience with Brady and the team at west herr, everything was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Kevin and the team were great. Very courteous. Took a little long to do an inspection, but it is what it is. I don't like taking my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Kevin and his crew were excellent and pleasant! Perfect service. The work they did was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Exceptional service and handled with care & compassion. I feel apart of the infinity family along with being apart of the Nissan family as well💙💙💙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Service was great! Everyone was friendly, appointment was finished quickly . Waiting room was clean, welcoming and convenient. Kevin is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

All team members I met were very courteous. However, I wasn’t pleased that an oil change/all pts inspection took 3 hours with a scheduled appt time. I was advised I needed rear brakes at a cost of $632. I had them completed elsewhere for $340. That’s quite a mark up/price difference. Again,, I’d like to stress the team members were very professional and kind, but a 3 hour wait time with an appointment is excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Always professional and courteous. Love West Herr INFINITI! Both sales and service excell beyond measure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

get good attention and good communication about repair status of vehicle. enjoyed the nice loaner vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Great experience very knowledgeable, fully explained the situation to me and how we were gonna solve the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I had another great experience with Kevin and the West Herr INFINITI of Williamsville service team! He makes you feel like a valued customer and family! Very knowledgeable and great communicator. 5 STARS for sure!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

The team was very attentive and awesome to work with. They made sure I clearly understood the issues and work that needed to be completed. Also, checked in with me to provide updates while I waited. Great all around experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

I like to thank the entire westherr dealership staff very courteous and helpful staff. They diagnosed my vehicle properly and repaired the issue that my vehicle was having also helped save me money and also quickly reached out to my extended warranty company got my repair claim approved and very quickly time matter. I love and appreciate everything about this dealership and how well polite the staff were. Special thanks to Kevin the service staff for all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I have done business with them since their inception at INFINITI and been very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Easy to make appointment Kevin Burckhard at INFINITI service advisor is friendly and helpful, he explained work clearly and make good recommendations. Wish they would still give loaners if the service is more thank 60 mins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Kevin squeezed me in last minute for oil change on 10/29. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Excellent service personnel. Jonas great. Mohammed spent additional time to vacuum my car then extra time helping me with some problems I was having with my locks and navigation. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

They have always done a great job. My normal service manager moved to another location, but his replacement did a fantastic job - meaning, he gave realistic estimates, was friendly, personable, and explained everything that was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Terrific sales and service team and West Herr service is top notch. Definitely recommend for quality, price and overall satisfaction. Service team super friendly and went above and beyond to help correct an error I made in ordering the wrong tire sizes. Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Service staff members are wonderful Especially Kevin, who leads the team that attend to my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Terrific staff and customer service. Comfortable waiting area. Fair and worthy or praise. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Physical layout of dealership was very nice and modern. Very clean. Sales personnel were very knowledgeable and attentive. Pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

I was extremely pleased with the Polite And knowledgeable personal.I had an opportunity to talk with a couple of the waiting customers over a couple of coffee And that Most of my wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Walked in and the person in charge introduced himself and explained all my options and listened intently to my questions left feeling like a human not a number

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Service is a very pleasant experience. Great staff with the knowledge to keep your INFINITI at perfection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Service was prompt and I was thoroughly informed of all issues/concerns regarding my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Very clean and organized. They keep you up-to-date on what’s going on with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

BEST PEOPLE BEST PLACE!! CLEAN FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND WEST HERR INFINITY SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Great service! Friendly people! Greg was fun to work with! I would recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Great facility well trained knowledgeable and friendly staff a great vehicle truly fin experience A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Very accommodating, very professional- no need to say more that so why would you require it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Kevin at INFINITI was awesome!!! Super friendly, efficient, and willing to go the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Very efficient, wait time as promised. Free cabin air filter change was nice to do for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Speedy and efficient as always, been here for 7 years and they always get the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Excellent service with my purchase of a QX50 as well as the service department leaving me completely comfortable when handling my concern with my breaks. I love my new car 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Keven and the service department was wonder yesterday for my seavice! Everyone I deal with at West Herr have been amazing. They always remember my name and treat me great! Love my cer and the deslership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

West herr is always good to me. I drive quite a distance for them to work on my car and I wouldn’t go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Outstanding Dealership in Western New York! I have owned 4 INFINITI autos from West Herr INFINITI. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Always take our vehicles there. Great service experience and great salesman we have known for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

I have never taken my car anywhere else since I purchased it at this dealer. They have taken great care with it and have only recommended service that was needed. Everything has been excellent for the last almost 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Justine Jopp worked with me over the phone to beat the price of their competitor, Bob Johnson Infinity, who wanted $2,500 down payment for a higher payment per month. I took delivery of a more expensive, more equipped vehicle without the required money down. Also received a higher equity payment from my lease, toward the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

They are wonderful to deal with, love the customer service and love the communication. I LOVE LOVE LOVE that they dropped the car off to me. I live in the South towns and was going out of town, so it was amazing, like game changer for me, this has never happened to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

They are wonderful to deal with, love the customer service and love the communication. I LOVE LOVE LOVE that they dropped the car off to me. I live in the South towns and was going out of town, so it was amazing, like game changer for me, this has never happened to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

The INFINITI team is polite.Very respectful of your property. Beautiful work! Thank you everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

The service writers at INFINITI went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. Justin was amazing! I will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

The staff has been stellar.. Justin and Justine were as helpful and professional as always.. Only one disappointment was that the car was not washed after servicing. Especially needed it after all the salt on the road during the winter..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

good service from marc gerevics my salesperson and rebeka for a easy appt and updating me thruout issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Justine was so professional and quick to respond.. I needed work done on my QX80. I couldn’t have asked for better service.. I would tell my friends and family five star feedback. Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

I am always please with my services experience. INFINITI makes a great product and that is why are family has owned 4 to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

The salesman did a good job, Informative and not to pushy.The dealership was clean and very presentable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

I love my car and very much satisfied how everything was handled everybody was very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Good work! Never had a problem with them Will use their services again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Service rep Justine is very service oriented. Explains all/any issue(s) thoroughly. Service is excellent and trusted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

I drive 70 miles from Brockport NY, for Service and I will do it every time my Infiniyi requires service. Staff is terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Very courteous staff. Timely & superior service and clean . Have been using for 20 years . Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Justine was terrific—very, very responsive and helpful. The individual (a male; maybe in his 20s?) at the cash-out window (Thursday, 2/23 around 6:30 PM) was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Was comfortable when I had to wait and the consultant kept us informed during the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Great service. My family has been purchasing Nissan and Infinity from them for 25 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Most excellent service and attention to detail. James is awesome. I never leave and feel that anything was unresolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Most people avoid going to their dealership for one reason or another, however West Herr INFINITI is a dealership you enjoy going to. They take of your vehicle as if it was their own. They are professional, pleasant, and polite. Pricing for services is competitive, and you will never feel you are being overcharged. I've been a customer since moving to the area July, 2011.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I have been a customer for over 10 years, and have nothing but good experiences. I trust the way my vehicle is serviced. The prices are competitive with others, lower quality dealers and service shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Very good service nice people to deal with and l will refer ro my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Excellent, personal service. Very smooth and very friendly people to deal with. This is our second purchase here and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I couldn’t be happier that James believed me when I had a noise coming from my engine when the sales lady told me from day one test drive that “ it was a purr & I will just get used to it”! So after 6 months, I was not used to it & was scared to drive the vehicle!! James not only heard the noise, they were able to isolate it & repair it! He kept me frequently updated & I couldn’t be more impressed with James & Justine in the service department. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Amazing experience as always, James does his best to go above and beyond expectations. Will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

From sales to service, everyone we met during the buying process was professional. We would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Awesome dealership!! I would recommend without hesitation. Dan Fabrizio Jr will get you a great deal without feeling pressured or feeling bamboozled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

As reported in 1st survey, the 2 of the 3 new wipers leave more streaks than the old ones. There are areas on the windshield where the wipers don't touch it leaving big streaks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Nice clean very good job knowing what a may need in the future is always a plus I like this dealer shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Easy and pleasant experience. Left happy and pleased, would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

From sales to service, this dealership has always been very attentive and accommodating. INFINITI is my car of choice and I will probably continue to do business at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

West Herr represents the highest level of customer service. Attention to detail in client experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Staff is very nice, well organized; facility is very clean, questions are answered. Most importantly the job is well done! Great job guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Very professional and courteous. A pleasure to work with. Performed requested service timely and well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Personable on point knowledgeable asset to the company no pressure get the job done respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

It was a Great customer services experience. Justine was very helpful and knowledgeable about products and services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I feel I can trust what jim in service tells me about needed car repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

very good service, very nice employees,very nice dealership, loaner was very clean infinity qx 50

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Excellent service - very quick and thorough job. Justine is the best and got me in the same day I called.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Service area is excellent. Both Jimmy and Justine are great at what they do. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with James Kierra - he is very friendly and knowledgable and always takes care of me! best service around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service as always!! Fast , prompt, and friendly. I’ll continue to use them for all my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service Greg Tobin was very helpful in sales process And explaining the features on the new car Glenn in finance very helpful in explaining options

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review